Metropolitan Project

I Love Metro

 

I began to work a bit for the exam of History of the Contemporaty Art. My project is focalized on the metro, if i must think of something cyberpunk I immediatly think of this place. It’s wonderful how this enourmous worm run underground with a lot of angry people on its inside. But i want to think something more of the actual project, I want it more interesting, more shocking. I hope this afternoon something cool will come in my mind. I’ve time almost till next Sunday, the last lesson of this year for the exam of art.

 

I kinda like the easy way I can upload images in this blog. So sleeck!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

